Top 10 Things About Me

I rarely give in to challenges. Either I’m too tired to take action or just not that interested. I guess there’s always  an exemption or just maybe I’d like to share a few things about me that most of the people I’m with doesn’t know.. yet. 🙂

So here ya goes… 

1. Two things that scare me: Losing a loved one and tall buildings at night.
2. Three things I love: Fruits, Furry animals, and warm showers.
3. How I feel right now: Hurt and confused. 
4. A confession: I like picking a fight with Dear BF. I don’t know if he knows, but I love it when he pays extra attention to me. 
5. Something I fantasize about: Me being an Assasin. 
6. Something I’m talented at: Honestly, I don’t know. But I can ( easily )  disunite the fingers of  my toes! Ask Arra! 
7. My celebrity crush(es): Robert Downey Jr. and Albert Martinez. I have this thing for older men. lol! 
8. An embarrassing moment: I was so drunk I tried to pee on the floor. I was 18  then! 
9. Three things that annoy me easily: People who walk slow, always come late, and Senior Citizens behaving really bad like we owe them everything. 
10. The reason why I started a blog: I had so many leisure time in my previous job so it’s some sort of experimentation then eventually thought of making blogging a regular thing. 
There you have it! I was thinking of adding more questions, but it might not be safe if I reveal more information about me. Haha! But don’t worry, I have no intentions of making my fantasies come true. 
Leave a Reply

